During yesterday’s Nintendo Direct, Capcom announced the Capcom Beat ‘Em Up bundle, featuring 7 games and coming to PS4, Xbox One, Switch and PC on September 18.

Buckle up, call your friends and tell them to get ready for both local and multiplayer co-op action. This bundle will include the following games: Final Fight (1989), The King of Dragons (1991), Captain Commando (1991), Knights of the Round (1991) and Warriors of Fate (1992), Armored Warriors (1994) and Battle Circuit (1997).

All games will include settings to tweak each experience, including number of lives available for each player, how many people will be joining the fight and the difficulty. Also, you’ll be able to choose between English and Japanese versions, along with a gallery filled with concept art to relive their past histories.

Capcom Beat ‘Em Up Bundle will be available for PC, Switch, PS4 and Xbox One for $19.99 USD. In the meantime, start flexing your wrists.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s