Diego Nicolás Argüello (He/Him) – Editor in Chief and Founder

Learned English thanks to video games. Frustrated bassist. Probably procrastinating on Twitter right now. Tell him to take a break @diegoarguello66

Axel Bosso (He/Him) – Editor

Latino. Almost a psychologist. Shameless Yakuza lover. Likely to remind you that objective reviews don’t exist. @Axl_Bosso

Violet Adele Bloch (She/Her or They/Them) – Editor

Violet is a hapless arts journalist and narrative designer. Her work emphasizes storytelling and confessionalism, and it often deals with ideology, identity, and queer sexuality. You can find her tweeting about stars, cats, and girls @violet_bloch, and you can read all of her least timely hot takes in her newsletter astronautics.

Stacey Henley (She/Her) – Editor

Stacey can often be found wandering new lands, exploring vast terrains, or journeying to the edge of the Earth, but only in video games. In real life, she normally stays home, often found tweeting @FiveTacey.

Khee Hoon (They/Them) – Editor

Khee Hoon is a freelance writer and copywriter from Singapore. They daydream about being a professional Street Fighter player. Ask them about the weather at @crapstacular.

Special Thanks

Elizabeth Henges
Aron Garst
Kenneth Shepard
Natalie Flores
Jason Coles
Cian Maher
Jordan Oloman
Dylan Bishop
Kyle Campbell
Santiago Leguiza
Aimee Hart
Jay Castello
Blake Hester
Luciano Capocci
Jack Gardner
Nicolás Alberto Díaz
Ben Sledge
Nicole Carpenter
Alexis Ong
Jack Yarwood
Funké Joseph
Aiden Strawhun
Jeremy Winslow
Alyse Stanley
Ty-Galiz Rowe
Haru Nicol
Janet Garcia
Lauren Morton
Sofía Barrón
Phil Hayton
Chase Carter
Jay Petrequin
Andrew King
Daryl Baxter
Amy Rose